Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Peregian Court Resort guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 28 Results

My mother and my sons and I had a wonderful weekend stay at Peregian Court resort this past weekend. It was a wonderfully light and airy large apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The sliding doors opened out onto the gardens for privacy and then to the pool and the hot spa. The beach is a short walk over the side road... The owners are very helpful and accommodating... Will definitely try to visit again.

Kiparra J - via Google
Date Reviewed: 09 Nov 2021

Wonderful staff who were friendly & extremely helpful, plus a lovely apartment that had just been renovated and great value for money. Our family had an awesome time! We’ve booked another holiday at the same place in a few months time. Nothing to complain about. The only bad part was having to leave and return home.

Greg - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 22 Oct 2021

Gemma gave us a lovely smile when we arrived, and the apartment was better than we expected. Good facilities, we had everything we needed Kids loved the pool and the heated spa was a plus when its raining and a bit cold. The beach is just 2 mins walking away. Couldn't be happier and we have booked the next holiday!

Gregoire - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 10 Apr 2021

We always choose to stay at Peregian Court Resort when we travel to the Sunshine Coast because of its amazing location and its value for money. The new management team could not be more welcoming and hospitable and the apartments are extremely comfortable and well appointed.

John - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2020

We arrived a little late but everything was there for us to get access. Very easy. Rooms and facilities very clean and had everything we needed. We couldn't fault anything. We also loved how close it was to the beach. We will be back for sure.

Nicholas - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2020

Location was right on the beach & easily accessible by car. Apartment was huge & very comfortable furnishings. A very easy stroll along the beach to the cafes, shops etc. Managers friendly, welcoming & helpful. Spotlessly clean.

Kym - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 06 Jul 2019

Amazing stay. Will recommend and come back again. The privacy and cleaniness of apartment situated close to a clean pool. lovely staff and beach access point within a 2 minute walk. 5 minutes drive to local shops/ cafes etc

Gemma - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 19 Feb 2019

The location was amazing. The two bedroom unit was large and comfortable. We had everything we needed to relax and enjoy the sun.

Skye - UK via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 19 Jan 2019

Thank-you so much for your hospitality. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely resort.
Regards Melissa and Shelley

Melissa and Shelley - Direct Review
Date Reviewed: 03 Jun 2018

It is definitely a well maintained weekend flat! Very clean, cosy flat with excellent facilities. Even the frying pan was very decent Tefal product!

Nate - via Email
Date Reviewed: 09 Apr 2018

I have just completed a 2 month stay at Peregian Court Resort. What a wonderful choice I made. Mary-Ann and Graeme are exceptional people who take great pride in making sure that, as a guest, you have a great stay and the apartments are very well maintained. The locational was perfect - steps away from the beach. I did not have a car, and just enjoyed walking 2-3 times a day along the pristine beach (wonderful surf) to the village 2 km away. There is a bus stop just outside the resort that, for just a couple of $ could take you up and down the coast. After two months, even on the last day, I was sad to leave Peregian Court Resort, Mary-Ann and Graeme, and the wonderful Peregian Beach. Thank you for the wonderful experience and fond memories.

Judith Adam - Canada
Date Reviewed: 07 Apr 2018

“Thank-you very much for your hospitality and flexibility today.
We have very much enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Regards

Steve - via Email
Date Reviewed: 19 Feb 2018

Thank you for looking after us and making our stay at your establishment so easy and enjoyable.
You have a beautiful outlook within lovely surrounds and we were very comfortable; we liked our relaxing view very much. I hope we can join you again.

Dawn & Peter - Australia
Date Reviewed: 06 Apr 2017

As always for the past 20 years it is a pleasure to come to Peregian Court. Signed Joelle

Joelle - Australia
Date Reviewed: 30 Dec 2016

We have enjoyed a great time at Peregian Court, the place is great, the apartment was very spacious and comfortable...specially for travelling with kids. Quite nice!!! 10/10 ✓

Orlando Flores - Via Entertainment Book
Date Reviewed: 30 Dec 2015

Great, clean, family friendly accommodation with a lovely sunny pool area and shady spa. We had a very relaxed 4 night stay. Just a stroll over the road to the beach and a quick drive to the local shops.

Bushnells - Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 05 Dec 2015

Friendly service. Provided great information on the complex and surrounding area and attractions. Clean, comfortable and well appointed rooms.

H Mearns - Brisbane

We recently stayed, and had a very good time.
Customer service: we rated as 9/10
Quality of the room:8/10
Property features:9/10
Graeme one of the managers was very friendly and helpful in anything we required.
Yes, we would stay there again.

Michael Bentley - Queensland

We had a fantastic time. Very relaxing, and the apartments were very clean and had everything we needed. The kids loved the pool and beach was very close. Wouldn't hesitate to reccommend these apartments.

Brendan & Linda Carmody - Adelaide

I would like to congrate you for the way you keep the resort. Each time I have spent a few days there I have been more than happy with the unit. It is so clean & tidy and that makes you happy before starting a pleasant few days there.

C McCabe - Brisbane
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 28 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields